e-Mail Support

sales@web-studio24.co.uk - Support with your service, invoice, payment etc.

support@web-studio24.co.uk - General technical support.

seo@web-studio24.co.uk - Search Engine Optimization.

server@web-studio24.co.uk - Support with any problems with server configuration, general server and hosting problems:

domain@web-studio24.co.uk - Support with registration, configuration or transfer of your domain.

dns@web-studio24.co.uk - DNS

ip@web-studio24.co.uk - Support with IP order and configuration.

ssl@web-studio24.co.uk - SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) is the standard security technology for establishing an encrypted link between a web server and a browser.

cloud@web-studio24.co.uk - With Box, you can store all kinds of files online ‚Äď from presentations, school papers, photos and videos to financials, spreadsheets and taxes. Keep everything organised in folders just like on your desktop.

mailing@web-studio24.co.uk - Straight into the hands of your future customers E-mail marketing is a form of direct marketing which use e-mail as a tool for communication.

livechat@web-studio24.co.uk - Focus on speed of response Colors of customer circles will tell you which client requires your attention.

design@web-studio24.co.uk - Design Webside.

abuse@web-studio24.co.uk - Abuse.

spoof@web-studio24.co.uk - Spoof.

phishing@web-studio24.co.uk - Phishing.

printing@web-studio24.co.uk - Printing.

feedback@web-studio24.co.uk - Feedback.

Domains Transfer

INTERNETX-DE

DNS servers

ns1.web-studio24.co.uk OR 5.196.196.60

ns2.web-studio24.co.uk OR 5.196.196.61

ns3.web-studio24.co.uk OR 5.196.196.62

ns4.web-studio24.co.uk OR 5.196.196.63

Protocols Ports SSL Ports
SMTP

587
25 (niezalecany) 

465
POP3 110 995
IMAP 143 993

e-Mail

POP3 Server: web-studio24.co.uk OR Your Adress

IMAP Server: web-studio24.co.uk OR Your Adress

SMTP Server: web-studio24.co.uk OR Your Adress

Follow us!

We accept payment:
Card Payment

Bitcoin Accepted
Contact:
  • WEB-STUDIO24 LTD,
  • Erskine House, 1 North Avenue
  • Clydebank Business Park
  • Clydebank G81 2DR
  • VAT No.: GBP 269 4788 36
  • Company No. SC444553
  • Registered in Scotland.




Top
In accordance with the 2006/112/CE Directive, modified on 01/01/2015, prices incl. VAT may vary according to the customer's country of residence
(by default, the prices displayed are inclusive of the UK VAT in force).